Upcoming Events – Southwest Ranches, Florida http://www.southwestranches.org Preserving Our Rural Lifestyle Fri, 21 Sep 2018 20:58:33 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.3 Rolling Oaks Civic Association http://www.southwestranches.org/event/rolling-oaks-civic-association-28/2018-09-25/ Tue, 25 Sep 2018 23:00:00 +0000 http://www.southwestranches.org/?post_type=tribe_events&eventDate=2018-09-25#038;p=16437 Sunshine Ranches Homeowners Association http://www.southwestranches.org/event/sunshine-ranches-homeowners-association-17/2018-09-26/ Wed, 26 Sep 2018 23:30:00 +0000 http://www.southwestranches.org/?post_type=tribe_events&eventDate=2018-09-26#038;p=16423 Flow Mobile DMV Services http://www.southwestranches.org/event/flow-mobile-dmv-services-13-2018-02-22/2018-09-27/ Thu, 27 Sep 2018 14:00:00 +0000 http://www.southwestranches.org/?post_type=tribe_events&eventDate=2018-09-27#038;p=15880 Sole Purpose Meeting http://www.southwestranches.org/event/sole-purpose-meeting-2/ Thu, 27 Sep 2018 21:30:00 +0000 http://www.southwestranches.org/?post_type=tribe_events&p=17344 Second Public Hearing for Final Millage and Budget Adoption http://www.southwestranches.org/event/second-public-hearing-for-final-millage-and-budget-adoption/ Thu, 27 Sep 2018 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.southwestranches.org/?post_type=tribe_events&p=16821 Town Council Meeting http://www.southwestranches.org/event/town-council-meeting-54/ Thu, 27 Sep 2018 23:00:00 +0000 http://www.southwestranches.org/?post_type=tribe_events&p=16578 SWR Parks Foundation http://www.southwestranches.org/event/swr-parks-foundation-2/2018-10-01/ Mon, 01 Oct 2018 23:00:00 +0000 http://www.southwestranches.org/?post_type=tribe_events&eventDate=2018-10-01#038;p=12538 Country Estates Homeowners Association http://www.southwestranches.org/event/country-estates-homeowners-association-3/2018-10-01/ Mon, 01 Oct 2018 23:00:00 +0000 http://www.southwestranches.org/?post_type=tribe_events&eventDate=2018-10-01#038;p=12540 Code Hearing http://www.southwestranches.org/event/code-hearing-17/2018-10-02/ Tue, 02 Oct 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.southwestranches.org/?post_type=tribe_events&eventDate=2018-10-02#038;p=12542 Drainage & Infrastructure Advisory Board http://www.southwestranches.org/event/drainage-infrastructure-advisory-board-15/2018-10-03/ Wed, 03 Oct 2018 23:00:00 +0000 http://www.southwestranches.org/?post_type=tribe_events&eventDate=2018-10-03#038;p=12546