Upcoming Events – Southwest Ranches, Florida http://www.southwestranches.org Preserving Our Rural Lifestyle Thu, 13 Dec 2018 14:29:09 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 Rural Public Arts & Design Advisory Board – Canceled http://www.southwestranches.org/event/rural-public-arts-design-advisory-board-13-2018-12-18/ Wed, 19 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.southwestranches.org/?post_type=tribe_events&eventDate=2018-12-18#038;p=12552 Fire Advisory Board – Canceled http://www.southwestranches.org/event/fire-advisory-board-22-2018-12-19/ Thu, 20 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.southwestranches.org/?post_type=tribe_events&eventDate=2018-12-19#038;p=15774 Comprehensive Planning Advisory Board – Canceled http://www.southwestranches.org/event/comprehensive-planning-advisory-board-15-2018-12-20/ Fri, 21 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.southwestranches.org/?post_type=tribe_events&eventDate=2018-12-20#038;p=15795 Winter Solstice in the Saddle http://www.southwestranches.org/event/winter-solstice-in-the-saddle-5/ Fri, 21 Dec 2018 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.southwestranches.org/?post_type=tribe_events&p=14931 Christmas Eve – Town Hall closes at 1 p.m. http://www.southwestranches.org/event/christmas-eve-town-hall-closes-at-1p-m/ Mon, 24 Dec 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.southwestranches.org/?post_type=tribe_events&p=17833 Christmas Day – Town Hall closed http://www.southwestranches.org/event/christmas-day-town-hall-closed-5/ Tue, 25 Dec 2018 05:00:00 +0000 http://www.southwestranches.org/?post_type=tribe_events&p=17830 Rolling Oaks Civic Association – Canceled http://www.southwestranches.org/event/rolling-oaks-civic-association-28-2018-12-25/ Wed, 26 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.southwestranches.org/?post_type=tribe_events&eventDate=2018-12-25#038;p=16437 Flow Mobile DMV Services http://www.southwestranches.org/event/flow-mobile-dmv-services-13-2018-02-22/2018-12-27/ Thu, 27 Dec 2018 15:00:00 +0000 http://www.southwestranches.org/?post_type=tribe_events&eventDate=2018-12-27#038;p=15880 New Year’s Eve – Town Hall closes at 1 p.m. http://www.southwestranches.org/event/new-years-eve-town-hall-closes-at-1-p-m/ Mon, 31 Dec 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.southwestranches.org/?post_type=tribe_events&p=17836 New Year’s Day – Town Hall closed http://www.southwestranches.org/event/new-years-day-town-hall-closed-5/ Tue, 01 Jan 2019 05:00:00 +0000 http://www.southwestranches.org/?post_type=tribe_events&p=17840